Skip to content

Verdirame and Pobjoy Respond on Urban Refugee Policy

August 29, 2013

Guglielmo Verdirame and Jason Pobjoy have published a thoughtful response to my essay on UNHCR’s urban refugee policy. Please check it out here.  I will be posting a brief reply in the comments section.

Let me say separately that with these and other comments and essays already posted, the new Urban-Refugees.org blog has managed to facilitate one of the most lively and constructive online debates on refugee policy that I can recall.

One Comment
  1. Jeff crisp permalink
    September 4, 2013 8:00 pm

    Thoughtful but nevertheless inadequate and academically lazy. See my response on the excellent urban-refugees.org website.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 826 other followers

